Reviews

Here are some reviews taken from my Houzz.com Reviews Page.

Project Date: August 2016
I worked with JNA Construction to have a bay window bench seat built in. They completely exceeded my expectations. Not only were they a pleasure to work with, but they were by far the most reasonable bid I received. The bench turned out beautifully. Mike came out with his helper (so sorry I can’t remember her name) and worked all day to finish it in one session. Mike has excellent attention to detail and it was clear how much he cares about what he does. He’s a perfectionist with his work, which I greatly appreciated. He provided advice on what he thought would look best, and the final product turned out much nicer than I had originally envisioned. Tammy was also a pleasure to work with. She made herself available on a Saturday to answer my calls – and not to mention they scheduled me for my project within about a week of my reaching out. Huge props to JNA, I highly recommend them. 

Project Date: January 2016
If I could add more stars, I would. James and his colleagues are so knowledgeable and professional! JNA did the entire remodel while I was out of town. I picked out all the finishes and they executed the project cheerfully and with absolute precision. They are a joy to work with. I highly recommend JNA!

Project Date: October 2015
I hired JNA Const. to install a large granite buffet counter-top that included induction cooking units and ice wells. James (the owner) was quick to provide a competitive quote and work with me on the installation time-line. His crew that did the installation was courteous, professional and detail oriented. The counter-tops came out fantastic and I could not be more pleased with the results. I highly recommend JNA Const. for your general contracting needs.

Project Date: August 2015
Interior and exterior repairs to fix damage caused by leak. Team was very professional. Work was completed according to plans and on budget. Very pleased with the final product.

Project Date: March 2015
We had an unfortunate water leak that caused damage to our wall, door, and hardwood floor. JNA was wonderful to work with. They showed up when promised, gave us a fair estimate, and completed the work in the time frame agreed to. The people they had do the actual work were very professional and did a good job. We especially liked the plumbers. JNA kept in contact with us almost daily to make sure we were happy with the progress. We would definitely hire them if we have a need in the future.

Project Date: July 2015
I’m very glad I chose JNA for my home addition. James is very knowledgeable about all aspects of construction. He has many years’ experience. He has a professional attitude while being very friendly and easy to work with!

Project Date: April 2015
We have used JNA twice now. Once for a complete master bath remodel, and then again for our Kitchen a year later. I would absolutely recommend them without hesitation to anyone. James is a great contractor and was with us every step of the way. We got to spend so much time with him that we consider him more family than contractor, and I do not say that lightly. Anytime we had a glitch, and every project has a glitch or two, he was there to step in and take care of it.

Project Date: June 2015
We are pleased with the results from several projects implemented at our home by JNA construction. Their planning methods are solid and thoroughly conveyed to their clients. They are adaptable in situations calling for scope adjustments (in our case we discovered new opportunities for improvement that expanded scope). They are accurate and concise in their change order management, their trade experts are professional and knowledgeable in their respective fields, and work schedules were managed to accommodate availability limitations on the part of the property owners (us). And in summary they do great work.

Here is a recent review emailed to us:
I just wanted to thank you for taking the time to talk with me the other day about ideas for the backsplash and fireplace. In the last 24 hrs the canned lights went in, the sink was installed in the garage and the backsplash was finished in the kitchen. Everything looks amazing!! I really appreciate the support you have given during the renovation.

You can find more reviews and info about us here:

angies-list-1403027133guildquality

facebook-flat-vector-logo-400x400youtube

bbb-badge-horzACC